Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Cassandra M. from NOME, AK on 9/13/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Fair and honest with respect and consideration"
5 star rating
Victoria E. from NOME, AK on 9/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them I would only take my rig to Rolland, he is expensive, however you will only have to take you car in once for him to know what is going on with it and get it fixed. It won't be multiple trips."
5 star rating
Kristine from Nome, AK on 8/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have had to call several times because I have locked my keys in the car, they are quick to respond. The service is great they keep me informed of what needs to be done. Thank you for the great service"
5 star rating
Megan M. from NOME, AK on 8/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I'm glad to take my vehicles to TSR because I trust them to do work correctly and to stand behind their work. Taking care of your cars health is like your personal health, preventative maintenance is key."
5 star rating
Kate O. from NOME, AK on 8/10/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I'll only take my car to TSR....I know I'll get quality there."
5 star rating
Jim A. from NOME, AK on 8/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"good work is done here."
5 star rating
Evelyn from Nome, AK on 8/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great Job! My car is running smoothly...I had my converter changed, my flat tire, my spark plugs changed, and it runs smoothly and sound great! In the near future I plan to have them look at my power stirring wheel done. Right now I want to enjoy the nice ride with my Family, and carpool to work with close friends of mine...Thank you so much...."
5 star rating
Dylan And Wanda I. from NOME, AK on 7/18/2018 and their testimonial is:
"the best in Nome"
5 star rating
Sarah Kristiansen S. from NOME, AK on 6/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very good"
5 star rating
David A. from NOME, AK on 6/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and friendly service, super personable, extremely expensive."
5 star rating
434-1355 from Nome, AK on 5/2/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and quality. High labor costs but done once and right. I really like the inspirations, photos, and email trail of receipts."
5 star rating
Ron from NOME, AK on 4/3/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great team. Very satisfied."
5 star rating
Bob Ten E. from Nome, AK on 12/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That you are topnotch. You also stand by your work. Trust is so vital an you our family's complete trust because you have earned it. Thanks"
5 star rating
Pete A. from Nome, AK on 12/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That you have always provided great service"
5 star rating
Megan M. from NOME, AK on 11/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks to TSR for always being there to take care of my vehicles!"
5 star rating
Mimi F. from NOME, AK on 11/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very reliable service, friendly staff and it's great that they can pick up your vehicle for you and bring it back saves me time looking for someone to give me a ride."
5 star rating
Bob Ten E. from Nome, AK on 10/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that you are very thorough and always ask before you do. However, I would also say that the best costs a bit more. You are the best,"
5 star rating
Joshua M. from NOME, AK on 10/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional with great communication and I love the pickup and drop off service."
5 star rating
Mike from Nome, AK on 10/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"TSR is great. They even hose off your car, and I believe they will detail it for larger cars. This is really great in Nome!"
5 star rating
Jay T. from BALLARD, WA on 9/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We wouldn't hesitate to refer Rolland and his team at Trinity Sails & Repair. They're responsive, honest and qualified."
5 star rating
Mary Ann B. from NOME, AK on 8/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I'm very happy with the service at TSR. Everyone, especially Rachael, is very courteous and professional. I highly recommend their services."
5 star rating
Dan T. from NOME, AK on 7/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"1. Rolland tells you ahead of time what needs to be done, why, and what it will cost, and then he sticks to that figure. My impression is that he is giving me his honest appraisal. I appreciate the personal phone calls. 2. I appreciate the convenience of having TSR pick up my car and deliver it back. 3. It is nice to have my car returned all washed and vacuumed."
5 star rating
Sue S. from NOME, AK on 6/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good work and good service doesn't come cheap - but it's worth it!"
5 star rating
John O. from NOME, AK on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"they do good work, can rely on work done properly,,,,"
5 star rating
Rebecca C. from NOME, AK on 6/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I choose TSR because I know they are honest, certified, and will not have my vehicle sit for months without it being repaired. TSR goes the extra step in customer service. They come to me and pick up my car, on time, wash it, clean the inside, and even provide me with a list of items I should be aware of."
5 star rating
Mimi F. from NOME, AK on 6/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"great customer service and very efficient"
5 star rating
David W. from NOME, AK on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Having almost daily interactions with various Trinity employees, in short order it's notable how genuinely nice they all are. I've been very impressed. They should be commended."
5 star rating
Deborah from Nome, AK on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work! Awesome customer service!"
5 star rating
Jodi A. from NOME, AK on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and wonderful service."
5 star rating
Dean G. from NOME, AK on 4/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in nome"
5 star rating
Megan M. from NOME, AK on 4/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always courteous and high quality service. Worth the price."
5 star rating
Anna M. from Nome, AK on 4/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They walk their talk. Quality service."
5 star rating
Nate from Nome, AK on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"We feel like the staff at TSR is honest in their dealings with us, and that means a lot!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Nome, AK on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, professional and the feedback about my vehicle is impressive."
5 star rating
Steffen V. from NOME, AK on 4/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient honest work. Will do what's best for vehicle performance and not pad their wallet. Always upfront with cost and what complications that could arise and how it affects overall work and cost."
5 star rating
Jonathan Q. from NOME, AK on 4/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"TSR quality of work is worth every penny??"
5 star rating
Ron H. from NOME, AK on 3/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Best experience ever! They have the expertise and know how to keep your vehicle in top shape. They are hands down the best!"
5 star rating
Janet B. from NOME, AK on 3/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That there customer service is top notch including timeliness of returning phone calls, picking up your vehicle and scheduling it at your convenience. I have never had any problems with quality of the repairs."
5 star rating
Patty O. from NOME, AK on 3/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"From my first phone call to ask for help to my last phone call to pay for the services provided, the staff at TSR was helpful and informative ...always patient about my questions..... We have never had this type of extraordinary auto services....Clif and Patty Olmstead"
5 star rating
Mary Ann B. from NOME, AK on 3/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The work was always done as promised. I appreciate the pick up and delivery. They call before they do any work. Thanks for the good job!"
5 star rating
Kristine from Nome, AK on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have not had a single bad experience with TSR. When ever call they can usually get me scheduled within 24 hours. Rachel is always pheasant and willing to help. On one occasion I locked my keys in the car with the motor running, Rachel was there within 5 minutes unlocked the car for me and there was no charge. Yesterday they had to keep my car and I was suppose to get a ride from a coworker when we went outside her tire was flat, we called Rachel and she came out put air In the tire and then also gave me a ride home. They are very detailed in their service. I always know exactly needs to be serviced and what can wait. Excellent Service."
5 star rating
Michael W. from NOME, AK on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recomended. Exceptional customer service"
5 star rating
Dennis W. from NOME, AK on 2/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful people. Great service."
5 star rating
Deborah from Nome, AK on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work great customer service fast and easy"
5 star rating
Ruthann G. from NOME, AK on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I refer everyone to TSR. They are quick, efficient, and trustworthy. It's the only place in Nome that I would trust with my car."
5 star rating
Steffen V. from NOME, AK on 12/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly qualified and reliable service from scheduled appointments to last minute emergency repairs."
5 star rating
Sarah from Nome, AK on 10/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough work done at TSR. They give amount something will cost before ordering part. Very helpful at looking up what my specific make of car needs not just general parts."
5 star rating
Patty O. from Nome, AK on 10/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely exceptional. Best car service I have ever experienced in Alaska !"
5 star rating
Bruce from Nome, AK on 10/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"High quality equipment Super good service."
5 star rating
Donald J. from NOME, AK on 9/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality stands out with quality service with updated technology that's needed to keep up with technology we face today. Thanks again for great service you gave me."
5 star rating
Megan M. from NOME, AK on 9/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust TSR to advise me on what my vehicles need and to always do quality work."
5 star rating
Bonnie from Nome, AK on 9/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They're very quick to respond to the website request and are always updating me on their progress. Fair prices, great friendly service, always professional!"
5 star rating
Christian T. B. from NOME, AK on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding quality, customer service, and the highest level of technical and electronic knowledge. By far the best in town in my opinion. When it comes to the computer side of the car, TSR was immediately able to fix my 10 year old car's severe and wide spread computer issues - everyone else I had contacted prior didn't even want to try."
5 star rating
Nome Community C. from Nome, AK on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the quality of the work is excellent, the customer service is over the top. Pick up and cleaning of the interior and exterior are excellent perks."
5 star rating
Susette C. from NOME, AK on 8/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional support and quality work."
5 star rating
Charles M. from NOME, AK on 8/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Any issues and concerns that we have are always addressed and explained so that we are on the same page about what is going on and how to prevent further damage. The pick up/ delivery and cleaning of the car is above and beyond in this ever declining customer service workd we live in today. TSR is top notch."
5 star rating
Dean A. G. from NOME, AK on 8/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"TSR is Nome, AK's top service shop - their customer service is unbeatable - light-years ahead of their "competitors""
5 star rating
Cynthia W. from NOME, AK on 8/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My truck looked better coming back than when I took it in. Not often you find real service with auto repairs. Thanks for cleaning the old girl up."
5 star rating
Jill P. from NOME, AK on 8/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Rolland and his team with my vehicle. He is always honest and straightforward with me. Rachel is the best- friendly, helpful, organized, knowledgable and always remembers me (and my vehicle) every time I call."
5 star rating
Steve W. from NOME, AK on 7/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trinity sails and repair are the best. Honest they don't miss a thing. You get not only a properly repaired vehicle and a clean vehicle back. You can't miss with TSR."
5 star rating
Chip L. from Nome, AK on 6/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service at TSR is very professional - from scheduling service, picking up your car, maintenance, repairs, return of a clean vehicle, and straightforward billing. I feel I can trust TSR and that my money is well spent."
5 star rating
Sherry G. from Nome, AK on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and reasonably priced. They even came to the airport to jumpstart my car. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Joe L. from Nome, AK on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, and professional. Mounting the plow kit was a lot of work and worth the fee. Car is running great. Thanks, Joe"
5 star rating
John H. from Nome, AK on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"TSR is a great company. Their service is great and technicians-mechanics knowledgeable and thorough. Work is as expected, and routine communication is standard if any unanticipated issues are found. I like that they give things a "once-over"...to advise on preventative maintenance or potential other unknown looming issues. Recommend without reservation!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Nome, AK on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Mimi F. from Nome, AK on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service and really appreciate that they are able to pick up and drop off my vehicle and it comes back cleaner!."
5 star rating
George K. from Nome, AK on 5/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and efficient. Best of all, all costs were discussed and agreed to in advance! No surprises. That they pick up and return the vehicle from where it is sitting, is a huge plus. That saved a lot of time and hassle."
5 star rating
Joe S. from Nome, AK on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. They picked my vehicle up and dropped it back off to me no matter if I was at home or at work. Great people to work with."
5 star rating
Kylea G. from Nome, AK on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great yet again! I appreciate that I can send an email while I'm in a village and come back to a car that's fixed! Thanks so much!"
5 star rating
Ronald H. from Nome, AK on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in town. Treats my vehicle like one of their own, professional mechanics with high quality work ethic. No shortcuts. picks up and drops off an after the appointment your vehicle is returned cleaned. Nice service all around."
5 star rating
Lynette S. from Nome, AK on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Rolland, Rachel and the crew are trustworthy, thorough, professional and keep you posted on progress. What's more, Rolland is very good about explaining what current or future repairs/maintenance will help preserve the serviceable life of your rig. A car serviced by TSR receives a lot of TLC."
5 star rating
Sarah K. from Nome, AK on 4/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Job well done. Thanks"
5 star rating
Erna R. from Nome, AK on 4/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Can't get any better repair or service in NW Alaska. They Pick up and return with superb service, they stand behond what they do! Alaska Mayor Emeritus LEO B. RASMUSSEN"
5 star rating
Heather P. from Nome, AK on 4/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Usually great to work with; some problems with radio that weren't resolved, but all other work has been great (oil changes, brake pads changes, trailer light repair, autostart installed, seat warmer install, reprogramming car keys and adding key). Love that the car interior gets detailed and mechanics are meticulous with their diagnoses."
5 star rating
Mike W. from Nome, AK on 4/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Work was done in timely manner, with in estimate. And most importantly done right."
5 star rating
Valerie D. from Nome, AK on 3/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Just happened to notice our tire had a screw in it. Saw TSR, stopped in and they had us patched up within an hour. Not bad for a Saturday, near closing time during the Iditarod!"
5 star rating
Craig A. from Nome, AK on 3/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've only use TSR twice and the service I received has been unmatchable by any auto service I've received in the state.(37 years) The fact that I can just make a call and know that all of my auto repair need can be taken care of without ever leaving the comfort of my home or office is without a doubt the best service ever. you picked my car up from my location and not only did you take care of my immediate problem you look for any other problems that may cause damage in the near future. Your courtesy did not end there, you went on to clean the inside of my car. this past summer you even washed it. You have a customer for as long as I am in Nome. Thanks you so much for what you do and the concern you have for the people you serve."
5 star rating
Jill P. from Nome, AK on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my car here several times. They are always completely honest and forthright- as well as fast! They do an excellent job"
5 star rating
Mercie M. from Nome, AK on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This team at TSR IS AMAZING! Very quick, but thorough, they looked up my vehicles history and worked on the available recall issues, informed me my brakes were in need of some work, and fixed a couple of my tires - and then delivered my truck back to with a clean floor interior! Yes I'd recommend this outfit to all of my friends and family! 2 thumbs up!!"
5 star rating
Ric S. from Nome, AK on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"TSR is an autoshop you can trust for quality service. Juggling erratic parts deliveries from ANC and beyond can be difficult, but Rolland and the crew keep you informed of progress. Quality begins with the online appointment all the way through delivery of your fine-tuned, spiffy-cleaned vehicle!"
5 star rating
Darcee P. from Nome, AK on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Your service is awesome!"
5 star rating
Elise D. from Nome, AK on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"TSR has always been upfront and honest with their estimates and assessment of my vehicle. I appreciate that I can trust them, that I'm given information about my car that I can research on my own, and make the final decisions. I also appreciate their speed and professionalism."
5 star rating
Daniel G. from Nome, AK on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I went online and requested an appointment time through the website. I was contacted the same day i put in the request. They picked up my vehicle and did drop off as well. I was contacted about additional services that could be provided and was given a rough estimate on what they would cost. They were able to process the payment and do everything without me having to get up from my desk at work! I would highly recommend this service to others. They were very professional and i'll be going back to them."
5 star rating
Janel Y. from Nome, AK on 2/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service!! Very helpful and courteous. Service was done quickly and at a good price."
5 star rating
John B. from Nome, AK on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best vehicle service I've ever received in my thirty one years in Western Alaska."
5 star rating
Brian M. from Nome, AK on 1/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service on the tire"
5 star rating
Vince B. from Nome, AK on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service. We appreciate your professional guidance and help. We need to know that our truck is safe and dependable while driving around Nome and especially driving to and from Teller. So we depend on you for that service."
5 star rating
Knowlton K. from Nome, AK on 1/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Picking up and dropping off my vehicle is convenient. the detailed description, both verbally and on the invoice was clear and concise."
5 star rating
Church M. from Nome, AK on 1/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, even when we are away!"
5 star rating
Beneville R. from Nome, AK on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! I was most impressed by the assistants that helped me while you were in Anchorage. They were polite informed and helpful. Alway impressed with TSR."
5 star rating
Miranda M. from Nome, AK on 12/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and good communication from them. Only issue I have is the website states that no money will be spent without our permission and there were a few things that were done that we didn't know about after the fact. Things that probably had to be done but it would have been nice to have a heads up that the final price was going to be more than the estimate due to these additional items. Other than that, zero issues and we always recommend them to other people that need work on their vehicles."